Dota 2 Spectre

IMG_0545

IMG_0546

Sorry everyone, I haven’t had time to make any posts since school started back up. I have made a lot of new models so I will try to post those as soon as I can.

Spectre is considered to be one of the hardest carries in the game because of her large damage output and high strength gain. My origami one has five fingers on each hand. The blade makes the model asymmetric but since she doesn’t have legs, it doesn’t matter if the bottom is asymmetric because the paper can be assigned anywhere.

I will probably try to make a better version as soon as I can.

Folded from a single sheet of square printer paper.

For reference: http://dota2.gamepedia.com/Spectre

Leave a Reply

